CD Peter Brander: No Compromises




CD 1
1. No compromises
2. If you don´t
3. Alone in Chicago
4. No-one is gone
5. A taste of Honey
6. In the eyes of a stranger
7. Guilty
8. Spinning around
Bonus track Live: Cry out

CD 2
Blues Train Vol. 1
!. Freddy´s shuffle
2. Born under a bad sign
3. Someday after a while
4. Pretty woman
5. I put a spell on you
6. Help me
7. Don´t want you no more
8. Storm on the Horizon
9. All your love
10. Messin´ with the kid
11. Sitting on the top of the world


Price: 125 danish kroner

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret.