DVD – The Original Jukebox Heroes (limited edition promo)



1. Fox on the run
2. Mama weer all crazee
3. Goodbye my love
4. I´ll meet you at midnight
5. Lay back in the arms of someone
6. Livin´ NeXT door to Alice
7. My friend Stan
8. Coz I love you
9.Love is like oxygen
10. To love somebody
11. Tell him
12. Hitching a ride
13. The night Chicago died
14. Billy don´t be a hero
15. Whatever you want
16. Angel face
17. Massachussetts
18. Far far away
19. Teenage rampage
20. Cum on feel the noize
21. My oh my
22. Ballroom Blitz

Price: 160 danish kroner

4 thoughts on “DVD – The Original Jukebox Heroes (limited edition promo)

  • Karina Rasmussen

    Fantastic DVD… the next best thing when you can´t get to a LIVE concert..

  • Rebecca Xibalba

    A cornucopia oftoe-tapping 70’s classic played by a top drawer ensemble of musicians. A very down to earth, intimate recording, professionally shot with a great sound. Excellent value for money, long track listing. I love playing this DVD, it’s uplifting and I can’t sit still watching it!! A must have for any fan of Glam Rock.

  • Helma van Breukelen

    A really fantastic DVD. I couldn’t stop watching!!
    Made by great musicians with a passion for music.

  • Gunilla Rundkvist

    A really good DVD. Equally stunning to look at as listen to. A mix of great songs from Smokie, Sweet, Slade and others. Really great musicians and great vocals. I am lucky to have it!

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret.